Archive

Posts Tagged ‘oops’

Deleting Yourself with Mac Directory Services dscl . -delete

July 12th, 2011 1 comment

In case it ever crossed your mind, when you are at the command line, never type

sudo dscl . -delete /Users/rob

when you mean to type

sudo dscl . -delete /Users/proxy

It will slow down your productivity. Read more…

Categories: Utility Tags: , , , , ,